Humorous Versatile Liebster Awards

I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger

from DeeShrek

 

and the Liebster Blog Award

from The Tale of my Heart

 

here on Fishing for Chuckles

First of all I am honored. I apologize for the late response. I work four days and then I am off four days, which has its benefits but makes blogging on a daily basis near impossible. But I play catch up when I am off, so here I am.

Thank you ‘Tale of my Heart’ for this nomination (the Liebster Blog Award)

and Thanking Dee Shrek for nominating Fishing for Chuckles for the Versatile Blogger award.

And the rules for the Versatile Blogger Award is :                                                                                    

1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers.                                                                                                                 
2. Inform the bloggers of their nomination.
3. Share 7 random things about yourself.
4. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award pic on your blog post.

Now, nominate 15 fellow bloggers

1: fourbluehills

2: pissykittyslitterbox

3: worshipandswag

4: theunderstander

5: clownponders

6: renxkyoko

7: Deidra Alexander

8: life is a bowl of kibble

9: Scott Mitchell

10: Verdica

11: Poetry Madness

12: OracularSpectacular

13: Nigel Windsor

14: redplace

15: Neeks

now for 7 things about myself…

1: I play the guitar

2: I draw, as an avid artist,

3: I write, I have publications, but not enough to make a living off of yet.

4: I have a degree in martial arts

5: I love to fish (obviously)

6: I am married with a daughter (8)

7: I love to laugh, hence the blog (grin)

thank you DeeShrek for this nomination, if you haven’t read her blog, I highly recommend it. bows (~_~) humble

Art~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Zahir nominate me for the Liebster Blog award

thank you Tale of My Heart

Nominate 5 bloggers for this award and post it on their blogs

1: Jamie Online

2: Harnew

3: sophabroad

4: Magdalina Wiklund

5: tinkerbelle86

I am honored to receive these awards and to pass it on to others that have visited this blog, bows (~_~) humble

Art~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For the Humorous blogger award

I nominate Miss Demure Restraint

bows (~_~) humble

Miss Demure has a way with witty humor that comes natural as bees and honey.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

now for some humor

 

the golden scoop award goes to

Sandra Bullock for scooping up young mens hearts everywhere 

the sit on it award goes to

the shorty award goes to the world famous anime

the darwin award goes to this boater

goes to Tiger Woods because his motto is he has a stiff wood that needs tending when he is away from home

this award goes to this guy who looks as if he ate his foot

need I say more…

 have an award winning day

 

8 responses to “Humorous Versatile Liebster Awards

Leave a Reply

