Tink

Every night the ice fairy comes and visits my house. I tend to use the ice trays and leave them out unfilled. But the next morning they are filled with water and placed back in the freezer. I sk my wife, “Did you fill the ice trays?”

She replies, “It must have been the ice fairy.” Or I will not even notice and she will point out that the ice fairy has filled up the ice trays again.

I remember growing up, my steo father would always curse the liquor fairies, claiming that they have been stealing his whiskey again. Must have been my brother cause it wasn’t me.

I suppose these fairies all ban together and are making money on the teeth they get from the tooth fairy. They give any where from a quarter to a dollar for a tooth. But I happen to know that when you go and buy a set of false teeth (I assume they are used teeth the tooth fairy sells to the dentist) they are over one thousand dollars for a set of dentures. Those tooth fairies make a grand profit from what they paid for them. (grin)

Of course I have always had a crush on Tinker Belle…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“Here is a sad story. Paris Hilton has a dog named Tinkerbell and Tinkerbell was missing. But don’t worry — they found Tinkerbell. Tinkerbell was with the Taco Bell chihuahua making a sex video.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A blonde, a brunette, and a redhead are crossing an enchanted bridge in Magical Fairyland when they run into a fairy. The fairy says that they can be granted a transformation if they jump off the bridge and call out their wish. The brunette immediately jumps off the bridge and yells “Eagle!” She turns into a beautiful bird of prey and flies away. The redhead jumps off the bridge and yells out “Salmon!” She turns into a gorgeous shimmering salmon and swims upstream to spawn. The blonde is at this point so excited that she jumps off the bridge without thinking of her wish. She panics.
“Crap!”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Little Red Riding Hood is skipping down the road
when she sees the Big Bad Wolf crouched down behind a log.

“My, what big eyes you have, Mr. Wolf,”
says Little Red Riding Hood.

The surprised wolf jumps up and runs away.
Further down the road Little Red Riding Hood sees the wolf again;
this time he is crouched behind a tree stump.

“My, what big ears you have Mr. Wolf,” says Little Red Riding Hood.

Again the foiled wolf jumps up and runs away.
About 2 miles down the road, Little Red Riding Hood sees the wolf again, this time crouched down behind a road sign.
“My, what big teeth you have Mr. Wolf,” taunts Little Red Riding Hood.

With that the Big Bad Wolf jumps up and screams,
“Will you get lost? I’m trying to take a dump!”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

have a fun day

 

Leave a Reply

